From the YD Support plugin settings, click "Reset." This will delete the administrator user "ydigital", effectively cutting off access to support. We will no longer be able to access the admin panel of your website.

Reset will also remove branding, if enabled.

If you wish to cancel your subscription, do so from the Client Portal.

Did this answer your question?